Station Manager

Annie Pilnik is Station Manager. She looks after the running of the entire of the station; ensuring all departments are running smoothly, following KTV guidelines and creating quality programmes.

Email: manager@ktvlive.co.uk

Communications Manager

Alayna Marsh is Communications Manager. She oversees the marketing of the station including social media, graphic design and events.

Email: comms@ktvlive.co.uk

Programming Manager

George Styles is Programming Manager. He guides KTV members through the production of their shows and ensures KTV is creating quality programming.

Email: programming@ktvlive.co.uk

Technical Manager

Mark Simmonite is Technical Manager. He oversees the booking and maintenance of KTV’s equipment. They are also in charge of training members on how to setup live shows.

Email: tech@ktvlive.co.uk

Events Supervisor

Juliana Stöbel is Events Supervisor. She is in charge of organising events such as socials.

Email: events@ktvlive.co.uk

Social Media Supervisor

Chloé Burke is Social Media Supervisor. She is in charge of online marketing for KTV through Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Email: socialmedia@ktvlive.co.uk

Graphics and Design Supervisor

Our Graphics and Design Supervisor position is currently vacant. They oversee the graphic design for the station, striving for quality and consistency throughout.

For more information on the role, contact the Communications Manager, Alayna Marsh, at comms@ktvlive.co.uk.

Training and Development Supervisor

Francis Consorte-McCrea is Training and Development Supervisor. He organises the development of general and specific skills for KTV members through trainings and workshops

Email: training@ktvlive.co.uk

News Co-ordinator

Matthew Hudson is News Co-ordinator. He oversees the production of our factual based content including the latest of what’s happening on campus.

Email: news@ktvlive.co.uk

Entertainment Co-ordinator

Liam Mair is Entertainment Co-ordinator. He oversees the production of our music, cultural and entertainment shows.

Email: entertainment@ktvlive.co.uk

Drama Co-ordinator

Beth Gina Matthews is Drama Co-ordinator. He oversees the production of our fictional films and television series.

Email: drama@ktvlive.co.uk

Sports Co-ordinator

Our Sports Co-ordinator position is currently vacant. They oversees the production of our sport shows.

For more information on the role, contact the Programming Manager, George Styles, at programming@ktvlive.co.uk.

 

Alayna Marsh is the Moderator of the KTV Website. If there are any problems or queries you have about the website, please fill out the following form below.

 

Website Contact Form

12 + 11 =